Friends of Ours

Restaurants:

Barbuto: www.barbutonyc.com

The Breslin: http://www.thebreslin.com

Colicchio & Sons: www.colicchioandsons.com

Doughnut Plant: www.doughnutplant.com

The Four Seasons Restaurant: www.fourseasonsrestaurant.com

Joanne Trattoria: www.joannenyc.com

The John Dory Oyster Bar: http://www.thejohndory.com

Osteria Morini: www.osteriamorini.com

Restaurant Marc Forgione: http://www.marcforgione.com

Rouge Tomate NYC: http://www.rougetomatenyc.com

The Spotted Pig: http://www.thespottedpig

Telepan Restaurant: www.telepan-ny.com

——————————

Chefs/Restaurateurs:

Art Smith: www.chefartsmith.net

Charles Phan: http://www.charlesphan.com

Eric LeVine: www.chefericlevine.com

Geoffrey Zakarian: www.geoffreyzakarian.com

Julian Niccolini: www.julianoftheseasons.com

——————————

Food Festivals/Events:

Food Network NYC Wine & Food Festival: www.nycwff.org

Food Network South Beach Wine & Food Festival: www.sobefest.com

Greenwich FOOD + WINE FESTIVAL: www.greenwichfoodandwine.com

Meatopia: www.meatopia.org

SAVOR THE SEASON ~ UPTOWN!: http://www.stayclassy.org/new-york/events/savor-season-uptown/e18827

Travel+Leisure’s Global Bazaar: www.travelandleisure.com/promo/globalbazaar

——————————

Our Friends:

The Daily Meal – www.thedailymeal.com

DocSconz – Musings on Food & Life: www.docsconz.com

Eat Italian: www.eatitalian.com

Edible Manhattan: www.ediblemanhattan.com

New York Giants: http://www.giants.com

Pat LaFrieda Wholesale Meat Purveyors: www.lafrieda.com

PF Films: http://www.pfweddings.com

Sotto Zero Gelato USA: www.sottozerousa.com

Whole Foods Market: www.wholefoods.com

Advertisements

One response to “Friends of Ours”

  1. Agricola Del Sole says :

    good morning,we would send our products from Italy. Info@Agricola del Sole

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: